Document Type



Samuel S. Smith, printer

Publication Date


Publisher location

Bangor, Maine

Abstract/ Summary

Minutes of the 14th and 15th sessions with the address of the president, Rev. A. K. P. Small, October 2, 1861, and of Rev. E. W. Gilman, October 15, 1862. Includes lists of officers and a total of 601 members from communities of Abbot, Bangor, Belfast, Bethel, Blue Hill, Bradley, Brewer, Brewer Village, Brownville, Bucksport, Burlington, Camden, Carmel, Castine, Cherryfield, China, Corinna, Corinth, Dedham, Detroit, Dover, Eddington, Ellsworth, Enfield, Exeter, Frankfort, Franklin, Foxcroft, Greenbush, Hallowell, Hampden, Harmony, Hartland, Hermon, Holden, Jackson, Kendall's Mills, Kenduskeag, Kennebunk, Levant, Milford, Millbridge, Minot, Monson, Monroe, Newberg, Newport, Northport, Old Town, Orono, Orland, Patten, Pittsfield, Plymouth, Portland, Rockland, Rockport, Sangerville, Searsport, Skowhegan, Stockton, Sullivan, Thomaston, Veazie, Warren, Waterville, Winterport and a few members from other states.


publisher's version of the published document

Included in

History Commons



Rights Statement

No Copyright - United States