Race Dates & Events

Subscribe to RSS Feed

1939
Sunday, February 12th
12:00 AM

Ice Racing Tripp Lake, Poland, Maine, February 12, 1939

Lisbon Falls Driving Club

Poland, Maine

12:00 AM

Saturday, July 1st
12:00 AM

Gorham Fair Association, Saturday, July 1, 1939

Gorham Fair Association

Gorham, Maine

12:00 AM

Gorham Fair Association, Tuesday, July 4, 1939

Gorham Fair Association

Gorham, Maine

12:00 AM

Monday, July 3rd
12:00 AM

Gorham Fair Association, Monday, July 3, 1939

Gorham Fair Association

Gorham, Maine

12:00 AM

Wednesday, July 5th
12:00 AM

Gorham Fair Association, Wednesday, July 5, 1939

Gorham Fair Association

Gorham, Maine

12:00 AM

Thursday, July 6th
12:00 AM

Gorham Fair Association, Thursday, July 6, 1939

Gorham Fair Association

Gorham, Maine

12:00 AM

Friday, July 7th
12:00 AM

Gorham Fair Association, Friday, July 7, 1939

Gorham Fair Association

Gorham, Maine

12:00 AM

Wednesday, July 12th
12:00 AM

Grand Circuit Meet, Old Orchard Beach, Wednesday, July 12, 1939

Down East Trotting Club, Inc.

Old Orchard Beach , Maine

12:00 AM

Thursday, July 13th
12:00 AM

Grand Circuit Meet, Old Orchard Beach, Thursday, July 13, 1939

Down East Trotting Club, Inc.

Old Orchard Beach , Maine

12:00 AM

Saturday, July 15th
12:00 AM

Grand Circuit Meeting, Old Orchard Beach, Saturday, July 15, 1939

Down East Trotting Club, Inc.

Old Orchard Beach , Maine

12:00 AM

Monday, July 17th
12:00 AM

Grand Circuit Meeting, Old Orchard Beach, Monday, July 17, 1939

Down East Trotting Club, Inc.

Old Orchard Beach , Maine

12:00 AM

Tuesday, July 18th
12:00 AM

Grand Circuit Meeting, Old Orchard Beach, Tuesday, July 18, 1939

Down East Trotting Club, Inc.

Old Orchard Beach , Maine

12:00 AM

Wednesday, July 19th
12:00 AM

Grand Circuit Meeting, Old Orchard Beach, Wednesday, July 19, 1939

Down East Trotting Club, Inc.

Old Orchard Beach , Maine

12:00 AM

Thursday, July 20th
12:00 AM

Grand Circuit Meeting, Old Orchard Beach, Thursday, July 20, 1939

Down East Trotting Club, Inc.

Old Orchard Beach , Maine

12:00 AM

Friday, July 21st
12:00 AM

Grand Circuit Meeting, Old Orchard Beach, Friday, July 21, 1939

Down East Trotting Club, Inc.

Old Orchard Beach , Maine

12:00 AM

Saturday, July 22nd
12:00 AM

Grand Circuit Meeting, Old Orchard Beach, Saturday, July 22, 1939

Down East Trotting Club, Inc.

Old Orchard Beach , Maine

12:00 AM

Wednesday, July 26th
12:00 AM

Grand Circuit Meeting, Old Orchard Beach, Wednesday, July 26, 1939

Down East Trotting Club, Inc.

12:00 AM

Thursday, July 27th
12:00 AM

Grand Circuit Meeting, Old Orchard Beach, Thursday, July 27, 1939

Down East Trotting Club, Inc.

Old Orchard Beach

12:00 AM

Saturday, July 29th
12:00 AM

Grand Circuit Meeting, Old Orchard Beach, Saturday, July 29, 1939

Down East Trotting Club, Inc.

Old Orchard Beach , Maine

12:00 AM

Monday, July 31st
12:00 AM

The Little Grand Circuit Meet of Cumberland, Monday, July 31, 1939

Cumberland Farmers' Club

West Cumberland, Maine

12:00 AM

Tuesday, August 1st
12:00 AM

The Little Grand Circuit Meet of Cumberland, Tuesday, Aug. 1, 1939

Cumberland Farmers' Club

West Cumberland, Maine

12:00 AM

Wednesday, August 2nd
12:00 AM

The Little Grand Circuit Meet of Cumberland, Wednesday, Aug. 2, 1939

Cumberland Farmers' Club

West Cumberland, Maine

12:00 AM

Thursday, August 3rd
12:00 AM

The Little Grand Circuit Meet of Cumberland, Thursday, Aug. 3, 1939

Cumberland Farmers' Club

West Cumberland, Maine

12:00 AM

Friday, August 4th
12:00 AM

The Little Grand Circuit Meet of Cumberland, Friday, Aug. 4, 1939

Cumberland Farmers' Club

West Cumberland, Maine

12:00 AM

Saturday, August 5th
12:00 AM

The Little Grand Circuit Meet of Cumberland, Saturday, Aug. 5, 1939

Cumberland Farmers' Club

West Cumberland, Maine

12:00 AM

Monday, August 7th
12:00 AM

Gorham Fair, Monday, Aug. 7, 1939

Gorham Fair Association

Gorham Fair Grounds, Gorham, Maine

12:00 AM

Tuesday, August 8th
12:00 AM

Gorham Fair, Tuesday, Aug. 8, 1939

Gorham Fair Association

Gorham Fair Grounds, Gorham, Maine

12:00 AM

Wednesday, August 9th
12:00 AM

Gorham Fair, Wednesday, Aug. 9, 1939

Gorham Fair Association

Gorham Fair Grounds, Gorham, Maine

12:00 AM

Monday, September 4th
12:00 AM

Maine State Fair, Sept. 4, 1939

Maine State Fair Association

Lewiston, Maine

12:00 AM

Tuesday, September 5th
12:00 AM

Maine State Fair, Sept. 5, 1939

Maine State Fair Association

Lewiston, Maine

12:00 AM

Thursday, September 7th
12:00 AM

Maine State Fair, Sept. 7, 1939

Maine State Fair Association

Lewiston, Maine

12:00 AM

Friday, September 8th
12:00 AM

Maine State Fair, Sept. 8, 1939

Maine State Fair Association

Lewiston, Maine

12:00 AM

Saturday, September 9th
12:00 AM

Maine State Fair, Sept. 9, 1939

Maine State Fair Association

Lewiston, Maine

12:00 AM

Tuesday, September 12th
12:00 AM

Oxford County Agricultural Society, Tuesday, Sept. 12, 1939

Oxford County Agricultural Society

South Paris, Maine

12:00 AM

Wednesday, September 13th
12:00 AM

Oxford County Agricultural Society, Wednesday, Sept. 13, 1939

Oxford County Agricultural Society

South Paris, Maine

12:00 AM

Thursday, September 14th
12:00 AM

Oxford County Agricultural Society, Thursday, Sept. 14, 1939

Oxford County Agricultural Society

South Paris, Maine

12:00 AM

Friday, September 15th
12:00 AM

Oxford County Agricultural Society, Friday, Sept. 15, 1939

Oxford County Agricultural Society

South Paris, Maine

12:00 AM

Saturday, September 16th
12:00 AM

Oxford County Agricultural Society, Saturday, Sept. 16, 1939

Oxford County Agricultural Society

South Paris, Maine

12:00 AM

Monday, September 18th
12:00 AM

Cumberland Fair, Monday, Sept. 18, 1939

Cumberland Farmers' Club

West Cumberland, Maine

12:00 AM

Tuesday, September 19th
12:00 AM

Cumberland Fair, Tuesday, Sept. 19, 1939

Cumberland Farmers' Club

West Cumberland, Maine

12:00 AM

Wednesday, September 20th
12:00 AM

Cumberland Fair, Wednesday, Sept. 20, 1939

Cumberland Farmers' Club

West Cumberland, Maine

12:00 AM

Thursday, September 21st
12:00 AM

Cumberland Fair, Thursday, Sept. 21, 1939

Cumberland Farmers' Club

West Cumberland, Maine

12:00 AM

Saturday, September 23rd
12:00 AM

Cumberland Fair, Friday, Sept. 23, 1939

Cumberland Farmers' Club

West Cumberland, Maine

12:00 AM

Cumberland Fair, Saturday, Sept. 24, 1939

Cumberland Farmers' Club

West Cumberland, Maine

12:00 AM

Thursday, September 28th
12:00 AM

Rochester Fair, Thursday, September 28, 1939

Rochester Fair Race Committee

Rochester, New Hampshire

12:00 AM

Friday, September 29th
12:00 AM

Rochester Fair, Friday, September 29, 1939

Rochester Fair Race Committee

Rochester, New Hampshire

12:00 AM

Tuesday, October 3rd
12:00 AM

West Oxford County Agricultural Society, Tuesday, October 3, 1939

West Oxford County Agricultural Society

Fryeburg, Maine

12:00 AM

Wednesday, October 4th
12:00 AM

West Oxford County Agricultural Society, Wednesday, October 4, 1939

West Oxford County Agricultural Society

Fryeburg, Maine

12:00 AM

Thursday, October 5th
12:00 AM

West Oxford County Agricultural Society, Thursday, October 5, 1939

West Oxford County Agricultural Society

Fryeburg, Maine

12:00 AM

Friday, October 6th
12:00 AM

West Oxford County Agricultural Society, Friday, October 6, 1939

West Oxford County Agricultural Society

Fryeburg, Maine

12:00 AM

Saturday, October 7th
12:00 AM

West Oxford County Agricultural Society, Saturday, October 7, 1939

West Oxford County Agricultural Society

Fryeburg, Maine

12:00 AM