COVID-19 President_Virtual Discussion with UMaine and UMM Top Faculty Award Winners

University Affiliation


Document Type


Publication/Creation Date



Video of Virtual Discussion with UMaine and UMM Top Faculty Award Winners. oining President Ferrini-Mundy were Sara Lindsay, associate professor of marine sciences, the Presidential Outstanding Teaching Award; Jean MacRae, associate professor of environmental engineering, the Presidential Public Service Achievement Award; Bob Steneck, professor of marine sciences, the Presidential Research and Creative Achievement Award; Rich Powell, professor of political science, Distinguished Maine Professor; Marcus Librizzi, professor of English, Frederic A. Reynolds Award; and Doug Allen, professor of philosophy, Steve Gould Award.

Also includes webpage video was linked to from on the Office of the President webpages.

Item Identifier

COVID-19_Office of the President_2020_06_03

File Type

Video, screenshots

File Format



The content was captured from the webpages of the University of Maine Office of the President by Matthew Revitt, University Archivist on June 3, 2020.

Rights and Access Note

This Item is protected by copyright and/or related rights. You are free to use this Item in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use. For other uses you need to obtain permission from the rights-holder(s).


Media is loading

This document is currently not available here.



Rights Statement

In Copyright